LIST OF MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

S.NO	NAME OF THE MEMBER	DESIGNATION
1.	DR. K.D. AGGARWAL	CHAIRMAN
2.	MR. SANJAY BHARTIYA	MANAGER
3.	MR. R.P.RAM	MEMBER
4.	MS. VINITA BHARTIYA	HOS/VICE PRINCIPAL
5.	MR. SANJAY BHALLA	MEMBER
6.	MS. KUMUD SHARMA	MEMBER
7.	MR. RAJESH SHARMA	MEMBER
8.	MR. B.K. SINHA	MEMBER
9.	MR. V.K. GAUR	MEMBER
10.	MS. PREETI BHAGAT	MEMBER
11.	DR. RAMA SHANKAR KUSHWAHA	MEMBER
12.	MR. S.N. BHATT	MEMBER
13.	MS. VIMLESH HINDWAN	MEMBER
14.	MS. GEETA BISHT	MEMBER
15.	MR. YOGESH KHURANA	PTA REP.
16.	MS. NIBHA WASON	TR. REP.
17.	MS. SONIA RAWAT	TR. REP.
18.	MR. SITARAM, HOS (12082191), GOVT. SR. SEC. SCHOOL, TULSI NAGAR, DELHI 35	D.E. NOMINEE
19.	MR. S.V. SINGH, HOS (1208091), GOVT. CO. ED. SEC. SCHOOL, NAYA BAZAAR, DELHI 6	D.E. NOMINEE
20.	MR. PRAVEEN KR. CHAUHAN, HOS (1208013), SARVODYA CO – ED. VIDYALYA, GULABI BAGH, DELHI 7	A.B. NOMINEE
21.	MR. RAMDEV, HOS (1208233), SARVODYA CO – ED VIDYALYA, QURESH NAGAR, DELHI 6	A.B. NOMINEE